Abstrakter Hintergrund

Customer Service & Fulfillment

We take care of the smooth process of order processing as well as extensive customer support

Shopping cart service

As part of our shopping cart service, we take care of all processes relating to order processing. We take care of order confirmation, delivery notes and invoices, accept special requests and send delivery instructions to logistics. We also handle payment transactions and manage returns.

Logistics & storage of goods

With our sustainably developed infrastructure, we ensure smooth order processing from the order to the return. We ensure that your products are properly stored and ensure that logistics are on time and efficient. Thanks to our work processes, which have been optimized over many years, we can usually significantly reduce shipping costs and delivery times. Leave the #fulfillment to us - from storage to delivery to returns management - anywhere in Europe or even worldwide if you wish.

Customer support

Offer your customers a service that will be remembered positively. With friendly, competent support in all major European languages via all relevant channels: telephone, e-mail, live chat, messenger and social media. Around the clock.

25552_Korr.png

We are there for your customers - 24/7. Whether logistics, inventory management, support inquiries or returns - you do not have to use energy or resources.

Your contact person

Melanie Korotaj - Team-Lead Order Processing blauband
Melanie Korotaj

Team lead

Order processing

Abstrakter Hintergrund

Kundenservice & Fulfillment

Wir kümmern uns um den reibungslosen
Prozess der Bestellabwicklung sowie einen umfangreichen Kundensupport

Shoppingcart-Service

Im Rahmen unseres Shopping-Cart-Service übernehmen wir alle Vorgänge rund um die Bestellabwicklung. Wir kümmern uns um Bestellbestätigung, Lieferschein- und Rechnungserstellung, nehmen Sonderwünsche entgegen und übermitteln die Lieferanweisung an die Logistik. Außerdem wickeln wir den Zahlungsverkehr ab und verwalten Retouren. 

Logistik & Warenlagerung

Mit unserer nachhaltig ausgebauten Infrastruktur sorgen wir von der Bestellung bis zur Retoure für eine reibungslose Auftragsabwicklung. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Produkte ordnungsgemäß gelagert werden und achten auf einen pünktlichen und effizienten Versand. Dank unserer über viele Jahre optimierter Arbeitsabläufe können wir Versandkosten und Lieferzeiten meist deutlich verringern. Überlassen Sie uns das #Fulfillment – von der Lagerung über die Auslieferung bis zum Retourenmanagement – auf Wunsch in ganz Europa oder sogar weltweit.

Customer-Support

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen Service, der positiv im Gedächtnis bleibt. Mit einem freundlichen, kompetenten Support in allen bedeutenden europäischen Sprachen über alle relevanten Kanäle: Telefon, E-Mail, Live-Chat, Messenger und Social Media. Rund um die Uhr.

25552_Korr.png

Wir sind für Ihre Kunden da – 24/7. Ob Logistik, Warenwirtschaft, Supportanfragen oder Retouren – Sie müssen weder Energie noch Ressourcen aufwenden.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Melanie Korotaj - Team-Lead Order Processing blauband
Melanie Korotaj

Team-Lead

Order Processing