Abstrakter Hintergrund

Webshop & Marketplace
Integration

We make your products available online and

reach completely new target groups

Shop (as-a-service)

Would you like to sell your products through your own online shop or switch to a new shop system (e.g. #from Magento to Shopware) ? We can create your online shop with #Shopify or #Shopware and produce an incomparable shopping experience for your customers. Our design is modern and based on your brand and user. We are also happy to assist you with the creation of high-quality product texts.

#Shop costs : You don't want to burden yourself with investing in your own software? No problem: You can rent your shop "As-a-Service" from us.

Integration of online marketplaces

Increase your sales through a multi-channel approach. We take over the integration of your products in e-commerce portals such as Amazon, Otto, Ebay and others with fitting #marketplace connectors. We take care of both the technical implementation of the product integration and the marketing of your products via appropriate marketplaces. Benefit from our many years of experience and expertise in portal integration and maximize your success by selling your products on the most successful eCommerce portals in Germany.

Online marketing

Our marketplace experts regularly run product campaigns to make your products even more visible and to win new customers in your target markets. If you also want to implement SEO measures or want to run SEM and social media campaigns, we will coordinate all processes for you. You need to worry about anything.

25552_Korr.png

blauband makes your products available worldwide - creates a virtual shopping experience and reaches completely new target groups. You can continue to concentrate fully on your core business, brand building and strategy.

Your contact person

Alexander Lorenz E-Commerce Manager blauband
Alexander Lorenz

E-Commerce Manager

Abstrakter Hintergrund

Webshop- & Marktplatz-
Integration

Wir machen Ihre Produkte online verfügbar und

erreichen damit ganz neue Zielgruppen

Shop (as-a-Service)

Sie möchten Ihre Produkte über einen eigenen Onlineshop vertreiben, oder auf ein neues Shopsystem wechseln (z.B. #von Magento auf Shopware)? Wir erstellen Ihren Online-Shop mit #Shopify oder #Shopware und schaffen ein unvergleichbares Einkaufserlebnis für Ihre Kunden. Das Design gestalten wir modern, passend zu Ihrer Marke und User orientiert. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch mit der Erstellung hochwertiger Produkttexte zur Verfügung.

#Shop-Kosten: Sie wollen sich nicht mit der Investition in die eigene Software belasten? Kein Problem: Sie können ihren Shop "As-a-Service" bei uns mieten. 

Integration von Online-Marktplätzen

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Umsätze durch einen Multi-Channel-Ansatz. Wir übernehmen die Integration Ihrer Produkte in eCommerce-Portale wie Amazon, Otto, Ebay und weitere mit passenden #Marktplatz-Connectoren. Dabei kümmern wir uns sowohl um die technische Realisierung der Produktintegration als auch um die Vermarkung Ihrer Produkte über entsprechende Marktplätze. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz im Bereich Portalintegration und maximieren Sie Ihren Erfolg durch den Verkauf Ihrer Produkte über die erfolgreichsten eCommerce-Portale Deutschlands.

Online-Marketing

Unsere Marktplatz-Experten schalten regelmäßig Produktkampagnen, um Ihre Produkte noch sichtbarer zu machen und neue Kunden in Ihren Zielmärkten zu gewinnen. Sollten Sie auch SEO-Maßnahmen umsetzen oder SEM und Social-Media-Kampagnen schalten wollen, koordinieren alle Prozesse für Sie. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern.

25552_Korr.png

blauband macht Ihre Produkte weltweit verfügbar – schafft ein virtuelles Einkaufserlebnis und erreicht ganz neue Zielgruppen. Sie können sich weiterhin ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, Markenaufbau und Strategie konzentrieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Alexander Lorenz E-Commerce Manager blauband
Alexander Lorenz

E-Commerce Manager